We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & J Service Center
310-670-4272
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
33.969404 -118.404748
http://bandjservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronni 11/05/2015
I received courteous, friendly and professional service. The car runs great, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.
  Amy 10/08/2015
My daughter brought her car in for an oil change and inspection. The service was prompt and the mechanics were friendly. I feel confident knowing that her car is good shape and safe to operate.
  Scott 10/08/2015
Great service every time.
  David 08/22/2015
fast service,friendly staff, reasonable rates. Outstanding.
  Amy 04/30/2015
I always receive excellent service at B&J. The mechanics are skillful, honest and friendly, and their prices are very reasonable.
  David 03/12/2015
The staff was friendly. The work was quick and affordable. Very well done.
  Larry 02/05/2015
  Greg 01/29/2015
B and J is the best! Very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us solve the problem. They have always been very reasonable and dependable. I feel fortunate to have such an excellent service center to take my cars for repair.
  David 01/22/2015
Fast service, friendly staff,a very pleasant experience.
  Tomo 01/15/2015
B & J's is an old-school neighborhood mechanics shop, part of the community and committed to our auto-safety. I last went with MY emergency car need (STRANGE awful noises) and drove into a PACKED lot and I skeptically asked at 9 am if they thought they could be done with my car by 12. They said they would try or call me so that I could get the car and return another time. They inspected the car, found the problems, called and did some significant work and all within my timeframe so I could do what I needed to do. And for a reasonable price. Thanks Bill & Bill!
  David 12/04/2014
Had my vette towed in next day it was road ready, all the fluids checked and filled. These folks ROCK! The bill was reasonable too. Thank you.
  Verner 08/28/2014
We were pleased with the service, the smog check and all so fast. You are in our neighborhood, easy in and easy out. thank you. Jennie and Mike Kraft
  Amy 05/29/2014
These guys are professional and knowledgeable, not to mention friendly and accommodating. It is clear that the customer comes first at this family owned business that has been a fixture in central Westchester for generations.
  Wendy 08/29/2013
Excellent service. I was so reluctant to take my truck to a mechanic due to lack of trust. But everyone was great and prices were good. Thanks and u will be back again Wendy
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-670-4272
near by local auto car shop
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo