We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & J Service Center
310-670-4272
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
33.969404 -118.404748
http://bandjservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 08/25/2016
Always excellent service!
  Robert 04/28/2016
I'll be back! Bob
  Ted 04/14/2016
B&B is my goto auto repair for all my cars for the last 10 years. I have owned Chevys Honda Volvo
  Glen 03/18/2016
  Ronni 03/17/2016
Bill and his crew take great care of my car! I do not have to second-guess him. It's a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Nice that it's in the neighborhood, too.
  Ted 02/25/2016
I go to B & J for all my auto repairs for my cars. Especially smog test. Bill is always profession and courtesy.
  Amy 02/18/2016
As usual, great service from B&J! They are skilled and honest, and I'm always greeted with friendly smiles and conversation.
  Robert 02/11/2016
  David 11/26/2015
Fast Friendly Service!!
  David 11/05/2015
These guys are the best! Great service, friendly staff and reasonable rates.
  Ronni 11/05/2015
I received courteous, friendly and professional service. The car runs great, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.
  Amy 10/08/2015
My daughter brought her car in for an oil change and inspection. The service was prompt and the mechanics were friendly. I feel confident knowing that her car is good shape and safe to operate.
  Scott 10/08/2015
Great service every time.
  David 08/22/2015
fast service,friendly staff, reasonable rates. Outstanding.
  Amy 04/30/2015
I always receive excellent service at B&J. The mechanics are skillful, honest and friendly, and their prices are very reasonable.
  David 03/12/2015
The staff was friendly. The work was quick and affordable. Very well done.
  Larry 02/05/2015
  Greg 01/29/2015
B and J is the best! Very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us solve the problem. They have always been very reasonable and dependable. I feel fortunate to have such an excellent service center to take my cars for repair.
  David 01/22/2015
Fast service, friendly staff,a very pleasant experience.
  Tomo 01/15/2015
B & J's is an old-school neighborhood mechanics shop, part of the community and committed to our auto-safety. I last went with MY emergency car need (STRANGE awful noises) and drove into a PACKED lot and I skeptically asked at 9 am if they thought they could be done with my car by 12. They said they would try or call me so that I could get the car and return another time. They inspected the car, found the problems, called and did some significant work and all within my timeframe so I could do what I needed to do. And for a reasonable price. Thanks Bill & Bill!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-670-4272
near by local auto car shop
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo