Reviews

B & J Service Center


310-670-4272
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
33.969404 -118.404748
http://bandjservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (34)


 5     Ronni 11/05/2015
I received courteous, friendly and professional service. The car runs great, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

 5     Amy 10/08/2015
My daughter brought her car in for an oil change and inspection. The service was prompt and the mechanics were friendly. I feel confident knowing that her car is good shape and safe to operate.

 5     Scott 10/08/2015
Great service every time.

 5     David 08/22/2015
fast service,friendly staff, reasonable rates. Outstanding.

 5     Amy 04/30/2015
I always receive excellent service at B&J. The mechanics are skillful, honest and friendly, and their prices are very reasonable.

 5     David 03/12/2015
The staff was friendly. The work was quick and affordable. Very well done.

 5     Larry 02/05/2015

 5     Greg 01/29/2015
B and J is the best! Very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us solve the problem. They have always been very reasonable and dependable. I feel fortunate to have such an excellent service center to take my cars for repair.

 5     David 01/22/2015
Fast service, friendly staff,a very pleasant experience.

 5     Tomo 01/15/2015
B & J's is an old-school neighborhood mechanics shop, part of the community and committed to our auto-safety. I last went with MY emergency car need (STRANGE awful noises) and drove into a PACKED lot and I skeptically asked at 9 am if they thought they could be done with my car by 12. They said they would try or call me so that I could get the car and return another time. They inspected the car, found the problems, called and did some significant work and all within my timeframe so I could do what I needed to do. And for a reasonable price. Thanks Bill & Bill!

 5     David 12/04/2014
Had my vette towed in next day it was road ready, all the fluids checked and filled. These folks ROCK! The bill was reasonable too. Thank you.

 5     Verner 08/28/2014
We were pleased with the service, the smog check and all so fast. You are in our neighborhood, easy in and easy out. thank you. Jennie and Mike Kraft

 5     Amy 05/29/2014
These guys are professional and knowledgeable, not to mention friendly and accommodating. It is clear that the customer comes first at this family owned business that has been a fixture in central Westchester for generations.

 5     Wendy 08/29/2013
Excellent service. I was so reluctant to take my truck to a mechanic due to lack of trust. But everyone was great and prices were good. Thanks and u will be back again Wendy

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: