Reviews

B & J Service Center


310-670-4272
6551 W 80th St.
Westchester, CA 90045
33.969404 -118.404748
http://bandjservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (32)


 5     Hector 05/18/2017
They know what they are doing! I trust them!

 5     Wendy 04/20/2017

 5     Ted 03/12/2017

 5     Amy 02/23/2017
As always, I was completely satisfied with the service received at B&J. I was greeted with friendly smiles and even home-baked cookies in the shop! My car was diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner, and for a price I was quite pleased with. B&J will continue to be my go-to for auto repair.

 5     Ted 02/16/2017
Bill is the Best!

 5     Hector 01/19/2017
Very reliable! Great costumer service!

 5     Francis 12/24/2016
These guys are reliable, do great work for a fair price. I highly recommend them. They are the best. Nice people too.

 5     Richard 11/10/2016
was very happy with quick service on our older van...price was fair and done in one day...came on advise of two neighbors and will return when necessary....

 5     Larry 08/25/2016
Always excellent service!

 5     Robert 04/28/2016
I'll be back! Bob

 5     Ted 04/14/2016
B&B is my goto auto repair for all my cars for the last 10 years. I have owned Chevys Honda Volvo

 5     Glen 03/18/2016

 5     Ronni 03/17/2016
Bill and his crew take great care of my car! I do not have to second-guess him. It's a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Nice that it's in the neighborhood, too.

 5     Ted 02/25/2016
I go to B & J for all my auto repairs for my cars. Especially smog test. Bill is always profession and courtesy.

 5     Amy 02/18/2016
As usual, great service from B&J! They are skilled and honest, and I'm always greeted with friendly smiles and conversation.

 5     Robert 02/11/2016

 5     David 11/26/2015
Fast Friendly Service!!

 5     David 11/05/2015
These guys are the best! Great service, friendly staff and reasonable rates.

 5     Ronni 11/05/2015
I received courteous, friendly and professional service. The car runs great, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

 5     Amy 10/08/2015
My daughter brought her car in for an oil change and inspection. The service was prompt and the mechanics were friendly. I feel confident knowing that her car is good shape and safe to operate.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: